Mathame – MEMO LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Transcending genres, Mathame’s debut album MEMO sees the duo skillfully blend intricate layers of synth melodies, pulsating trance rhythms, and haunting vocals into ethereal soundscapes. MEMO is an exemplar of the multi-faceted quality of the duo’s signature sound, evoking a sense of introspection and euphoria whether experienced on the dancefloor or in solitude.

Throughout the year, Mathame began to unveil the narrative arc of the record with a string of releases including their monumental collaboration ‘Feel Your Ghost’ with Tiësto, which peaked on Billboard’s Hot Dance Chart at #22, club track ‘To Hope,’ intimately emotional ‘Come For You,’ and voluminously dark ‘So What.’ Transporting listeners further into the mesmerizing Mathame universe, album highlights include the melancholic ‘Run Boy’, emotive ‘Unreality’, and explosive ‘The Doors’.

MEMO takes listeners on a journey into the last three years of the Mathame experience, serving as a log of the duo’s memories and emotions since the album’s inception. Through the combination of Mathame’s emotive soundscapes and atmospheric Audio Visual (AV) show, the duo craft ecstatic moments and trancelike experiences on the dancefloor, expressing their own relatable life encounters and consequently evoking personal reminiscence in their audience.

1. Mathame Feat Small Black - Unreality
2. Tiësto & Mathame – Feel Your Ghost
3. Mathame - Come For You
4. Mathame - Dance To Death
5. Mathame Feat Lyke - Who
6. Mathame - Feat Biishop - The Doors
7. Mathame - Run Boy
8. Mathame Feat Cold Weather Company - Tomorrow
9. Mathame - So What
10. Camelphat & Mathame - Believe
11. Mathame Feat Crimer - Feeding Love
12. Mathame - To Hope
13. Mathame Feat Damien Jurado - Back Home
14. Mathame - There Is A Light (Vinyl/Beatport exclusive)

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.