k-os - Atlantis+ - Digital Album


Digital re-issue of Canadian Rap/HipHop Artist k-os. This new Atlantis+ edition will include the original album + Bonus tracks, not previously available.

Atlantis: Hymns for Disco (third studio album): Released in Canada on October 10, 2006, and debuted at number 2 in music sales. The album was released worldwide on February 20, 2007. In the US, it reached number 152 on the Billboard 200 and number 5 on the Heatseekers. The album reached 2X Platinum status in Canada and featured 5 singles including “ELEctrik HeaT - the seekwiLL”, “FlyPaper”, “Born To Run”, “The Equalizer” and “Sunday Morning” which has been certified “Gold” in Canada and continues to be a radio staple and a top track on playlists.

This new ‘+’ edition will be the first of 3 k-os re-issues this year. Mid-July will see the release of Exit+, his debut album, followed mid-September with the release of Joyful Rebellion+.

Your digital album will be delivered via email on May 3rd.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

The purchase of physical music does not include a digital download.


1. Electrik Heat - The Seekwill
2. The Rain
3. Fly Paper
4. Equalizer
5. Sunday Morning
6. Mirror In The Sky
7. Born To Run
8. Valhalla
9. Cat Diesel
10. Black Ice - Hymn For Disco
11. AquaCityBoy
12. Highway 7
13. The Ballad Of Noah
14. Choccolate Chewing Gum
15. I FeLL 4 Her!
16. Sunday Morning (Block Party Mix)
17. Invulnerable

Limited to 1 per customer