k-os - Atlantis+ 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Vinyl re-issue of Canadian Rap/HipHop Artist k-os. This new Atlantis+ edition will include the original album + Bonus tracks, not previously available.

Atlantis: Hymns for Disco (third studio album): Released in Canada on October 10, 2006, and debuted at number 2 in music sales. The album was released worldwide on February 20, 2007. In the US, it reached number 152 on the Billboard 200 and number 5 on the Heatseekers. The album reached 2X Platinum status in Canada and featured 5 singles including “ELEctrik HeaT - the seekwiLL”, “FlyPaper”, “Born To Run”, “The Equalizer” and “Sunday Morning” which has been certified “Gold” in Canada and continues to be a radio staple and a top track on playlists.

This new ‘+’ edition will be the first of 3 k-os re-issues this year. Mid-July will see the release of Exit+, his debut album, followed mid-September with the release of Joyful Rebellion+.

140-gram Transparent Blue Vinyl 2LP
Gatefold with Printed Inner Sleeves


Side A
1. Electrik Heat - The Seekwill
2. The Rain
3. Fly Paper
4. Equalizer
5. Sunday Morning

Side B
1. Mirror In The Sky
2. Born To Run
3. Valhalla
4. Cat Diesel

Side C
1. Black Ice - Hymn For Disco
2. AquaCityBoy
3. Highway 7
4. The Ballad Of Noah
5. Choccolate Chewing Gum

Side D
1. I FeLL 4 Her!
2. Sunday Morning (Block Party Mix)
3. Invulnerable

Limited to 4 per customer