Gorgon City - Reverie Vinyl


Ships on: July 19, 2024

After a world-conquering 2023, UK electronic duo Gorgon City continue their next chapter by announcing their fifth studio album Reverie with the new single ‘All That You Need’ featuring Caroline Byrne, out 4th April on their own REALM Records.

Following the release of lead single ‘Biggest Regret (with Bbyafricka)’ at the beginning of the year and the club-ready ‘You Know It’ last month, the anthemic ‘All That You Need’ is another sign of things to come from Gorgon City’s upcoming summer LP.

All of these tracks will feature on Reverie and follow-up to the acclaimed 2023 LP Salvation, which was packed with hit singles including ‘Voodoo’ and ‘Pose’, as well as another dominant global live schedule, with highlights including the first headline artist at London’s now iconic Drumsheds, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, a sold out Brooklyn Mirage, continued Ibiza residency and festival slots at Tomorrowland, Creamfields, Lollapalooza + more.

1. Are You Feeling It Too?
2. Breathe You In (feat. NORTH)
3. All That You Need (feat. Caroline Byrne)
4. One New Change
5. Biggest Regret (feat. Bbyafricka)
6. How Do You Love? (feat. Mougleta)
7. Make It Happen
8. Landslide (feat. Poppy Baskcomb)
9. Keep Your Head Up (feat. Harry Romero)
10. You Know It
11. Dreaming

Limit of 4 per customer.