Bluewerks Vol 3. Heat Wave


Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

The iconic labels Astralwerks and Blue Note return with the third installment of Bluewerks, their visionary Lo-Fi series. Bluewerks Vol. 3: Heat Wave follows in the tradition of the last two editions, bringing together swirling beats and reflective jazz instrumentals to create a boundary-pushing collection of songs from Lo-Fi producers like Maple Syrup, Burrito Brown, Leaf Beach, and more. This new compilation is well-timed as the year’s hottest months arrive, bringing a cool breeze and relaxing energy to the sweaty early days of summer.

1. Heat Wave (Prelude)
2. Maple Syrup – Sunbeams – FOCUS TRACK
3. Burrito Brown – Cheezy Does It
4. Leaf Beach – Soulside
5. DOWORK & Twofacts – Eaze
6. OnlyM – Why You Left
7. Mujo – Mazinger High
8. Oilix feat. Hirokee – Siesta