Bob Moses - The Silence in Between - Digital Album


Your digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Standard digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files. 

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.



1. Seen it Coming
2. Love Brand New
3. Never Ending
4. Time and Time Again
5. Back to You
6. Hanging On
7. The Rush
8. Broken Belief
9. Ordinary Friend
10. Believe