Shopping Cart

Astralwerks Label Store

ASCEND - CD + Digital Album


Regular price $10.99

This is a pre-order product and will ship in mid October. 

Digital album will arrive via email upon purchase. 

Please note: digital files are only available in the US.

 Track List:

  1. ILLENIUM “I Care” (Intro)
  2. ILLENIUM “Hold On” feat. Georgia Ku
  3. ILLENIUM “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion
  4. ILLENIUM “That’s Why” feat. GOLDN
  5. ILLENIUM “Blood” feat. Foy Vance
  6. ILLENIUM “Take You Down”
  7. ILLENIUM “All Together” feat. Oekiin
  8. ILLENIUM “Crashing” feat. Bahari
  9. ILLENIUM “Broken Ones” feat. Anna Clendening
  10. ILLENIUM “Every Piece of Me” feat. Echos
  11. The Chainsmokers and ILLENIUM “Takeaway” Feat. Lennon Stella
  12. ILLENIUM and Said The Sky “Sad Songs’ feat. Annika Wells
  13. ILLENIUM “Pray” feat. Kameron Alexander
  14. ILLENIUM “In Your Arms” with X Ambassadors
  15. ILLENIUM and Blanke “Gorgeous” feat. Bipolar Sunshine
  16. ILLENIUM “Angel” (Lonely Prelude)
  17. ILLENIUM “Lonely” Feat. Chandler Leighton