Shopping Cart

Gorgon City - Olympia - USB

Olympia is an album of pure escapism – an album designed to inspire people to get back out there again and enjoy life. Whilst Gorgon City have been no strangers to chart success, their sound is deeply rooted in club culture and live shows are a key part of Gorgon City’s appeal. Olympia is made up of 18 massive house tracks, a collection of Gorgon’s work over the past couple of years being on tour and in lockdown, and brimming with big club sounds. A transatlantic creative process, this is the first album where Matt and Kye have written the tracks completely separately due to being in different countries – Matt being in London and Kye now based in the birthplace of house, Chicago.


  1. Tell Me It’s True
  2. Oxygen (with Aura James) [Extended Mix]
  3. You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]
  4. Dreams (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]
  5. Body Language (with Cami) [Extended Mix]
  6. When You’re Gone
  7. House Arrest (with SOFI TUKKER) [Extended Mix]
  8. Never Let Me Down (with Hayley May) [Extended Mix]
  9. Sweet Temptation [Extended Mix]
  10. Nobody (with DRAMA) [Extended Mix]
  11. Lost Feelings [Extended Mix]
  12. Tears (with Grace Grundy) [Extended Mix]
  13. Waiting For The Right Time
  14. Ecstasy (with Jem Cooke) [Extended Mix]
  15. Foolproof (with Hayden James & Nat Dunn) [Extended Mix]
  16. Burning (with EVAN GIIA) [Extended Mix]
  17. Thoughts of You [Extended Mix]
  18. Freedom (with Josh Barry) [Extended Mix]
  19. You’ve Done Enough (with DRAMA) [Terrace Dub]
  20. Nobody (with DRAMA) [Terrace Dub]
  21. Burning (with EVAN GIIA) [Terrace Dub]